Skip to main content

Register Today! Collaboration Meetings Announced for January 2021

An image of a laptop that says "Register Today - Collaboration Meetings"

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals is excited to host Dance Marathon collaboration meetings in January 2021! These meetings serve as an opportunity to network with peers and learn from CMNH staff as you develop recruitment strategies and event timelines for the spring semester. There will be information presented by CMNH staff, as well as breakout groups, discussion topics, and time to trade best practices and ask questions.

MEETING TOPICS:
January 20 & 24 – Participant Recruitment, Engagement, & Fundraising
January 27 & 31 – Event Planning During COVID-19

To ensure all student leaders have the opportunity to participate, we encourage you to sign up for one session that aligns most closely with your role in Dance Marathon. To create a collaborative environment, please be prepared to share what your program is working on this semester.

Below you will find the meeting dates and times. Each Zoom meeting has a 200-person capacity, so sign up early! We’ll cut off registration 48 hours prior to each session or whenever we reach capacity for our Zoom meetings.

Participant Recruitment & Engagement

  • Wednesday, January 20
    • 4-6 PM EST / 1-3 PM PST
  • Sunday, January 24
    • 7-9PM EST / 4-6 PM PST

Event Planning During COVID-19 

  • Wednesday, January 27
    • 4-6 PM EST / 1-3 PM PST
  • Sunday, January 31
    • 7-9PM EST / 4-6 PM PST

Click here to register! We look forward to collaborating with you all soon.